Real US GDP Shrank in First Quarter of 2014

by

The real US GDP growth rate declined this quarter and is now at -1%, the first quarter of negative growth since 2011. Nominal GDP is up 11.7 billion, to $17.1 trillion. Click the chart to see our detailed GDP report.

–data from the St. Louis Federal Reserve

Tags: , ,

One Response to “Real US GDP Shrank in First Quarter of 2014”

  1. Leon Feikles Says:

    Hello! I recognize that is relatively off-topic but I were required to question. Does operating a well-established web site want your site receive a substantial amount of function? I’m latest to blogging and site-building although I conduct develop within my publication day-to-day. I’d care to find a blog site so I could write about my favorite adventure plus thoughts on line. Please be sure to told me for people with every tips or even techniques for newer aiming webmasters. Thankyou!

Leave a Reply

